WANTED: VIDEO GAME MEMORIES, FAVORITES, WEBSITES, AND VIDEOS

20130424-001646.jpg

      I’m wanting  to compile a greatest games list and a greatest gaming memories page. i would like to have help from fans of different genres, age, and console generations. you can make it as long or as short as you like, and the same with favorite games list. You can list as many or as few games as you like but if you can, add why you like the game so much. I Don’t want this to be my list I will make that another time. I want this to be a list for the gamer, by the gamer, with are memories attached  the games and consoles we love. I know if  your like me sometimes its hard to rank  or number thing we love and care about, its like rating which  kids you love the most.
 

    GOT A PAGE, OR BLOG YOU WOULD LIKE TO PROMOTE?
 
     Here is  something else I would like to do. If you have a gaming blog or online gaming journal. If you have made your walkthrough or Wiki. If you have made a history of gaming blog or video, or if you have any gaming video. If you have a podcast or video podcast. Then i would like to add here to make my readers aware of  all kinds of gaming info and fun on the web. 
   If you have anything that i have mentioned aboved the write it in the comments below or send me an email at mick4leaf@hughes.net or send me a word doc, a link or embed, or pics or videos 
      Thanks, and I hope you share with us,
                                                 Douglas Wallace
 

Leave a Reply

